Announcements News

Board of Directors following 2021 AGM

The Board of Directors following the 2021 AGM held on Friday April 23rd, 2021 is as follows :

  • Antionette Turnquest (Elected 2021 AGM)
  • Llewellyn Cartwright (Elected 2021 AGM)
  • Berdanis Constantinos (Re-elected 2021 AGM)
  • Seivright Roger (Re- elected 2021 AGM)
  • Lines Craig (Elected 2020 AGM)
  • Rassin-Moodie Michele (Re-elected 2020 AGM)


At the next Board Meeting, the Directors will determine Officer designations and the appointment of a director to serve for one year following the resignation of Cameron Carey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Supported By WordPress Support Desk