Announcements News

Copy Copy Board of Directors following 2020 AGM

The Board of Directors following the 2020 AGM held on Thursday  July 30th, 2020 is as follows :

  • Carey Cameron (Re-elected 2020 AGM)
  • Lines Craig (Elected 2020 AGM)
  • Rassin-Moodie Michele (Re-elected 2020 AGM)
  • Berdanis Constantinos ( Re-elected 2019 AGM)
  • Sands Roberts (Re-elected 2019 AGM)
  • Seivright Roger (Elected 2019 AGM)
  • Ward Gilbert (Elected 2019 AGM)

We will circulate notice of the Officers following the next Board of Directors meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Supported By WordPress Support Desk