Announcements News

Board of Directors update

The Board of Directors following the resignation of Gilbert Ward on is as follows:

  • Constantinos Berdanis (Re-elected 2017 AGM)
  • Cameron Carey (Elected 2018 AGM)
  • Tanya Carey (Elected 2018 AGM)
  • Edward Gardner (Re-elected 2017 AGM)
  • Bruce Knowles (Appointed to replace Mr. Ward until next AGM)
  • Michele Rassin-Moodie (Re-elected 2018 AGM)
  • Robert Sands (Re-elected 2017 AGM)

We will circulate notice of the Officers following the next Board of Directors meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Supported By WordPress Support Desk