Announcements News

Board of Directors following 2018 AGM

The Board of Directors following the 2018 AGM held on Thursday March 22, 2018 is as follows (in alphabetical order):

  • Constantinos Berdanis (Re-elected 2017 AGM)
  • Cameron Carey (Elected 2018 AGM)
  • Tanya Carey (Elected 2018 AGM)
  • Edward Gardner (Re-elected 2017 AGM)
  • Michele Rassin-Moodie (Re-elected 2018 AGM)
  • Robert Sands (Re-elected 2017 AGM)
  • Bruce Knowles (Re-elected 2018 AGM)

We will circulate notice of the Officers following the next Board of Directors meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Supported By WordPress Support Desk