The Board of Directors following the 2016 AGM held on Friday April 1, 2016 is as follows (in alphabetical order):

  • Constantinos Berdanis (Elected 2015 AGM)
  • Scott Farrington (Elected 2015 AGM)
  • Edward Gardner (Re-elected 2015 AGM)
  • Bruce Knowles (Re-elected March 2016 AGM)
  • Michele Rassin-Moodie (Re-elected March 2016 AGM)
  • Steve Roberts (Elected 2016 AGM)
  • Robert Sands (Re-elected 2015 AGM)

The Directors will determine Officer designations at their next Board meeting.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.