Officer designations

At a Board meeting on December 6, 2012 the Directors designated the following as Officers of the Association:

  • Chairman – Robert Sands
  • Treasurer – Stephen Roberts
  • Secretary – Edward Gardner


One thought on “Officer designations”

  1. Congratulations to our fellow homeowners and I ceratinly appreciate the sacrifice that they are making as officers on behalf of all of us as home owners. Will e-mail addresses be set up for them and notified to the rest of us for use re Sandyport business, so that they can keep their personal e-mail addresses separate?
    Gilbert Ward

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *